Phi Kappa Sigma International Fraternity

Effective August 15, 2017:
716 Adams Street, Suite A
Carmel, IN 46032
(610) 469-3282

Staff Directory
  • Libby Anderson – Executive Director (Effective 2/26/2018)   |  landerson[at]pks.org
    Staff development, Strategic plan
  • Timothy Schug – Assistant Executive Director   |  tschug[at]pks.org
    Accounts receivable, Accounts payable, Chapter finances, Foundation donations, Insurance and Risk Management programs,  Technology
    Additional responsibilities: Accounting, Phi Kappa Sigma Foundation support
  • Deborah Kurynny – Administrative Assistant  |  kurynny[at]pks.org
  • Connor Skaggs – Communications and Events Coordinator  |  cskaggs[at]pks.org
    Social media oversight, Websites, Maltese Cross, Alumni events, Fraternity event registrations.
    Interim responsibilities: Chapter Eternal, Member records and updates, Chapter supplies
    Note:  Supply orders should be sent to staff[at]pks.org
  • Ben Fournier – Director of Health and Housing  |  bfournier[at]pks.org
    Undergraduate Chapter support, Chapter consultant program, Volunteer support, Chapter/Member discipline, Risk Management programs (including GreekLifeEdu), Educational initiatives and programs, Chapter housing
    Additional responsibilities: Expansion direction and projects
    Interim responsibilities: Mid-Atlantic chapter support, Colony development and oversight
  • Jake Bates – Assistant Director of Chapter Services  |  jbates[at]pks.org
    Undergraduate Chapter support, Chapter consultant program, Volunteer support, Educational initiatives and programs
    Additional responsibilities: Expansion support
    Interim responsibilities: Alumni Chapter/Association support
  • James Coffman – Educational Consultant  |  jcoffman[at]pks.org
    South and West chapter support
    Additional responsibilities: Expansion support
    Interim responsibilities: Midwest and Northeast chapter support
  • Christian Springer – Expansion Consultant  |  cspringer[at]pks.org
    Expansion projects
Grand Officers
  • Mike Palladino – Grand Alpha (President)
    mpalladino[at]pks.org
  • Dave Smith – Grand Beta (Vice President)
    dsmith[at]pks.org
  • Ron Stranix – Grand Pi (VP Education/Leadership)
    rstranix[at]pks.org
  • Hamilton F. “Toby” Smith – Grand Tau (Treasurer)
    tsmith[at]pks.org
  • Sean McCann – Grand Sigma (Secretary)
    smccann[at]pks.org
  • Matthew DeVries – Grand Theta (Regional Supervisor)
    mdevries[at]pks.org
  • Brendon Egan – Grand Theta (Regional Supervisor)
    began[at]pks.org
Grand Deltas (Regional Directors)
  • Daniel Heiss – Pacific, South Central
    dheiss[at]pks.org
  • Ryan Cerone – New England, North Atlantic
    rcerone[at]pks.org
  • Clem Barbazon – South / Southeast
    cbarbazon[at]pks.org
  • Chuck Beck – Lower Midwest, Upper Midwest
    cbeck[at]pks.org
  • Raymond Ruybe – Maryland, Ohio Valley, Virginia
    rruybe[at]pks.org
  • Trevor Wiles – Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey
    twiles[at]pks.org